Nutritional supplements and orthomolecular substitution
Nutritional supplements and orthomolecular substitution

Nutritional supplements and orthomolecular substitution

What does hypoallergenic dietary supplement mean?

A healthy dietary supplement or compounds of orthomolecular medicine are mostly individual substances as well as mixtures of minerals, trace elements (like zinc and selenium), vitamins or unsaturated omega fatty acids. Orthomolecular substances – "proper molecules" – are labelled as such because they are found precisely in this manner in the body. Hypoallergenic means that healthy dietary supplements are produced without any synthetic or natural, undeclared ancillary substances or additives. Natural dietary supplements from hypo-A very seldom or never cause a food intolerance or allergy due to the strict hypoallergenic design. Every hypo-A dietary supplement is deliberately free from allergenic additives and manufacturing resources. The healthy dietary supplements are therefore particularly well suited for sensitive allergy sufferers as well.

What is a healthy dietary supplement comparable to?

hypo-A Wohlfühlpaket - gesunde Nahrungsergänzung

A healthy dietary supplement from hypo-A is comparable, e.g. to hypoallergenic, adapted infant formula, based on this philosophy. The goal of the manufacturing process of hypo-A is to avoid allergies when using our healthy dietary supplements.  he hype-A dietary supplements for orthomolecular medicine consists of raw materials bio-energetically selected for optimal tolerance, which are filled into hypoallergenic, colourless, transparent capsules without flow agents or other additional chemicals or e-substances.

Fillers in a healthy dietary supplement?

Fillers in a healthy dietary supplement?

Only so-called "smart" fillers are used to the extent necessary in hypo-A dietary supplements for an improved ability to dose. This includes, e.g. the natural acerola powder containing vitamin C in the iron-vitamin C dietary supplement or the dietary fibre, inulin, a carbohydrate indigestible for humans as support for the healthy lactobacilli flora and promotion of intestinal cleansing in the small intestine.

Guarantee for a healthy hypo-A dietary supplement

Guarantee for a healthy hypo-A dietary supplement

For every hypo-A dietary supplement, we guarantee a complete declaration of all used ingredients. That means that all used substances are disclosed in comprehendible words in the list of ingredients. Thus, those suffering from multiple allergies always have the information vital for them regarding our natural dietary supplements at hand and without having to request it! 
This complete declaration also applies for the online shop of hypo-A, where you can immediately check whether or not our healthy dietary supplements are suitable for you or your sensitive patients with migraines, endometriosis or the desire to have children or for intestinal cleansing without lactose and glutens

The healthy hypo-A dietary supplements for therapists

The healthy hypo-A dietary supplements for therapists

We have numerous confirmations regarding the superb tolerance of our healthy dietary supplements from therapists, who you can find, e.g. in the user list, as well as from end users. In addition to experiences with therapy in the own family with the supplementation of a normal diet with hypo-A dietary supplements and symbiosis channelling intestinal compounds, many users have tested the tolerance in individual cases for themselves, e.g. with oscillation, with applied Kinesiology, with Touch for Health or with the EAV. Because hypo-A dietary supplements are tolerated well on a regular basis even by those with allergies and environmental diseases, they are also optimally tolerable for all user without allergies.

A healthy dietary supplement as a tablet?

A healthy dietary supplement as a tablet?

Optimal tolerance is not often a given with dietary supplements in the form of tablets, coated tablets or aromatised effervescent powders for sensitive customers because contaminating additives are mostly additionally used for these dietary supplements, e.g. for squeezing, lubricants for improved lubrication of the tablet machines, flow agents, colours and paints or chemical aromatics. With such dietary supplements, the desired substances are often quantitatively in a ratio of 1:10 to 1:3 or 1:2 to the so-called e-substances with respect to fillings and manufacturing resources. hypo-A dietary supplements are free from such e-substances.

Gesunde Nahrungsergänzung
Gesunde Nahrungsergänzung

Gesunde Nahrungsergänzung

Was bedeutet hypoallergene Nahrungsergänzung?

Eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung oder Präparate der Orthomolekularen Medizin sind meist Einzelstoffe sowie Mischungen von Mineralien, Spurenelementen (wie Zink und Selen), Vitaminen oder ungesättigten Omega- Fettsäuren. Orthomolekularia - "richtige Moleküle" - nennt man diese Stoffe, weil sie genau so im Körper vorkommen. Hypoallergen bedeutet, dass eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung ohne jegliche synthetische oder natürliche, nicht deklarierte Hilfs- und Zusatzstoffe hergestellt werden. Natürliche Nahrungsergänzungen von hypo-A verursachen, weil streng hypoallergen konzipiert, sehr selten oder nie eine Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit bzw. Allergie. Jede hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung ist bewusst frei von allergisierenden Zusätzen und fertigungstechnischen Hilfsstoffen. Die Gesunden Nahrungsergänzungen sind deshalb besonders auch für sensible Allergiker sehr gut geeignet!

Womit ist eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung vergleichbar?

hypo-A Wohlfühlpaket - gesunde Nahrungsergänzung

Eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung von hypo-A ist aufgrund dieser Philosophie beispielsweise mit hypoallergenen, adaptierten Säuglings-Nährmitteln vergleichbar. Das Ziel des Herstellungsverfahrens von hypo-A ist die Vermeidung von Allergien beim Gebrauch unserer gesunden Nahrungsergänzungen. Die hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung für die Orthomolekulare Medizin besteht aus bioenergetisch auf optimale Verträglichkeit selektierten Rohstoffen, die in hypoallergenen, farblosen, transparenten Kapseln ohne Rieselhilfen oder andere Zusatzchemikalien bzw. E-Stoffe abgefüllt sind.

Füllstoffe in einer gesunden Nahrungsergänzung?

Füllstoffe in einer gesunden Nahrungsergänzung?

Bei hypo-A Nahrungsergänzungen kommen, soweit notwendig, zur besseren Dosierbarkeit nur so genannte "intelligente" Füllstoffe zum Einsatz. Dazu gehört z.B. das natürliche Vitamin C-haltige Acerolapulver in der Eisen-Vitamin C Nahrungsergänzung oder der Ballaststoff Inulin, ein für den Menschen unverdauliches Kohlenhydrat als Unterstützung für die gesunde Lactobazillenflora und Förderung der Darmsanierung im Dünndarm.

Garantie für eine gesunde hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung

Garantie für eine gesunde hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung

Für jede hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung garantieren wir eine Volldeklaration aller verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe. Das heißt, dass alle eingesetzten Substanzen in verständlichen Worten bei den Inhaltsangaben ausgewiesen werden. So hat auch der Multiallergiker stets die für ihn lebenswichtigen Angaben zu unseren natürlichen Nahrungsergänzungen ohne Nachfragen zur Hand!
Diese Volldeklaration gilt auch für den Online-Shop von hypo-A, in dem Sie sofort prüfen können, ob unsere gesunden Nahrungsergänzungen für Sie oder Ihre empfindlichen Patienten mit Migräne, Endometriose oder Kinderwunsch bzw. zur Darmsanierung ohne Lactose und Gluten geeignet sind.

Die gesunde hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung für Therapeuten

Die gesunde hypo-A Nahrungsergänzung für Therapeuten

Sowohl von Therapeuten, die Sie beispielsweise in der Anwenderliste finden, als auch von  Endverbrauchern liegen uns zahlreiche Bestätigungen hinsichtlich der hervorragenden Verträglichkeit unserer gesunden Nahrungsergänzungen vor. Neben Erfahrungen bei der Therapie der eigenen Familie mit der Ergänzung der Normalkost durch hypo-A Nahrungsergänzungen und Symbiose lenkenden Darmpräparaten haben viele Anwender z.B. mit Pendeln, mit angewandter Kinesiologie, mit Touch for Health oder mit der EAV die Verträglichkeit im Einzelfall für sich geprüft. Da hypo-A Nahrungsergänzungen selbst von Allergikern und Umweltkranken regelmäßig gut vertragen werden, sind sie auch für jeden nicht allergischen Verbraucher optimal verträglich.

Eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung als Tablette?

Eine gesunde Nahrungsergänzung als Tablette?

Eine optimale Verträglichkeit ist bei Nahrungsergänzung in Form von Tabletten, Dragees oder aromatisierten Brausepulvern für empfindliche Kunden oft nicht gegeben, da bei diesen Nahrungsergänzungs-Formen meistens belastende Zusatzstoffe z.B. zum Pressen, Gleitmittel zur besseren Schmierung der Tablettiermaschine, Rieselhilfen, Farben und Lacke oder chemische Aromastoffe zusätzlich eingesetzt werden. Oft stehen bei derartigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln die gewünschten Substanzen gegenüber Füllstoffen und Fertigungshilfsmittel, den so genannten E-Stoffen, mengenmäßig in einem Verhältnis von 1:10 bis 1:3 oder 1:2. hypo-A Nahrungsergänzungen sind frei von derartigen E-Stoffen.